Hunter Duncan
Hunter Duncan

Hunter Duncan
Columbia, TN

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 3

10th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

B FEATURE 2

8th

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

QUALIFYING 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

KEOTA FAULKNER MEMORIAL RACE

11th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads