Olivia Gentry
Olivia Gentry

Olivia Gentry
Newnan, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

HEAT 4

4th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

B FEATURE 2

6th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 2 (EVEN)

8th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

Practice

HOT LAPS 7

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

14th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

602 Late Models

HOT LAPS

25th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

602 Late Models

HEAT 4

9th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

602 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

9th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads