Mike Bargo
Mike Bargo

Mike Bargo
Corbin, KY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

6th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

10th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

B FEATURE 1

9th

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads