Duane Straight
Duane Straight

Duane Straight
Wichita Falls, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Grady County Fairgrounds

Sportsman

HEAT 1

DNS

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Grady County Fairgrounds

Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (17)

HEAT 2

3rd

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (17)

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Non-Winged Open Outlaw (14)

HEAT 1

5th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Open Outlaws (20)

HEAT 3

4th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (17)

HEAT 1

4th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Non-Winged Open Outlaw (14)

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Open Outlaws (20)

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Seymour Speedway

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (17)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Lawton Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

19th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lawton Speedway

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

RPM Speedway

Factory Stocks

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Elk City Motorsports Park

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Elk City Motorsports Park

Mid-America Factory Stocks

HEAT 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lawton Speedway

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Boyd Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

USL Sprints

B-MAIN 1

10th

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

C.Bell's Micro Mania Practice Day

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

C FEATURE 1

12th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

D FEATURE 1

19th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads