Harmony Painter
Harmony Painter

Harmony Painter
San Diego, CA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads