Matt Tucker
Matt Tucker

Matt Tucker
Lomax, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Knox County Fairgrounds

PureCool HART Limited Modified Series

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lee County Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Scotland County Speedway

B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads