Geoff Morris
Geoff Morris

Geoff Morris
Victoria, BC

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Grays Harbor Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Yreka Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Monday, 17 June 2024

Coos Bay Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Douglas County Dirt Track

IMCA Modifieds

A MAIN

11th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Sunset Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Grays Harbor Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Grays Harbor Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads