James Bradshaw
James Bradshaw

James Bradshaw
Mendenhall, MS

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Pike County Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

2nd Annual Hot Shot Shootout $1000 to Win Plus Weekly Racing

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

10th Annual Southern Street Stock Nationals Night 1

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

Factory Stocks

HEAT 2

6th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

HEAT 3

1st

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads