Mike Matlock
Mike Matlock

Mike Matlock
Wright, WY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Casper Speedway

Casper, WY

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Gillette, WY

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

$1,250 to win Wissota Street Stock Special

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads