Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore
Moline, IL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads