Abbie Castile
Abbie Castile

Abbie Castile
Ransomville, NY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Kevin's Carpet Cleaning Novice Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads