Terry Smith
Terry Smith

Terry Smith
Chippawa, ON

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

19th

May23

Monday, 23 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Oshweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Oshweken Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads