Brandon Jones
Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones
Lubbock, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Coolhorse Trailer Repair Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Cardinal Speedway

IMCA SPORTMODS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cardinal Speedway

IMCA SPORTMODS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Coolhorse Trailer Repair Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

9th BF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

West Texas Raceway

USRA Limited Mods - Sponsor - APACHE TRANSMISSION

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Coolhorse Trailer Repair Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Coolhorse Trailer Repair Limited Modifieds

HEAT 4

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Coolhorse Trailer Repair Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

WTR Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

Hobby Stock/WTR Street Stock Challenge

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

Hobby Stock/WTR Street Stock Challenge

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads