Rylie Schafer
Rylie Schafer

Rylie Schafer
Price, UT

Schedule & Results

2021 Events

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Young Guns Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Young Guns Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Bombers

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

Sport Mini Bomber

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads