Roy Jensen
Roy Jensen

Roy Jensen
Huntington, UT

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

27

Wins

5

Top 5

25

Top 10

26

2022 race stats

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

HEAT 1

1st

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads