Charles Davis Jr
Charles Davis Jr

Charles Davis Jr
Buckeye, AZ

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series, ASCS Southwest Region

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2005

Bakersfield Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2005

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2005

Santa Maria Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Aug15

Monday, 15 August 2005

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2005

State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2005

The Old Tulsa Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2005

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2005

Santa Maria Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2005

Arizona Motorplex

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2005

Manzanita Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2005

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

17th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2005

Manzanita Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2005

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads