Charles Davis Jr
Charles Davis Jr

Charles Davis Jr
Buckeye, AZ

Schedule & Results

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2017

Arizona Motorplex

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar9

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug15

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

USAC Southwest, NAPA Desert Sprint Car Series

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads