Charles Davis Jr
Charles Davis Jr

Charles Davis Jr
Buckeye, AZ

Schedule & Results

Feb28

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar1

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2018

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 3

5th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Indiana Midget Week

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

81 Speedway

USAC Freedom Tour Non Wing Sprints w/ Mods, AAA Mods, Rookie Mods & Thumpers

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov8

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

17th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads