Nathan Golding
Nathan Golding

Nathan Golding
Mount Airy, NC

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

Mid-EAST PRO 4

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

Mid-EAST PRO 4

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

Mid-EAST PRO 4

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

Mid-EAST PRO 4

A FEATURE

11th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

Mid-EAST PRO 4

A FEATURE

10th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Wythe Raceway

Randy's Tire Shop Pro Mini

A FEATURE (DOUBLE POINTS)

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads