Koen Shaw
Koen Shaw

Koen Shaw
Fresno, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Lakeport Speedway

1-500 Opens Karts

QUALIFYING 1

31st

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Lakeport Speedway

1-Sportsman

C FEATURE 1

4th

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Lakeport Speedway

1-Caged Clones

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 2

10th

Feb28

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Chowchilla Barn Burner

Clone

A FEATURE 1

15th

Feb28

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Chowchilla Barn Burner

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 1

15th

Mar18

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Red Bluff Outlaws

Caged Clones

A MAIN

15th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lakeport Speedway

1-Caged Clones

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

18th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

10th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder 410 Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

17th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Petaluma Speedway

600 Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

5th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

KOT Bandit Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

C FEATURE 1

12th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder 410 Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing 600

B FEATURE 1

11th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing 600

B FEATURE 1

13th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

QUALIFIER 3

1st

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

HEAT 2

6th

Nov23

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Merced Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads