Koen Shaw
Koen Shaw

Koen Shaw
Fresno, CA

Schedule & Results

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2010

Santa Maria Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

5th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Bakersfield Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Santa Maria Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2010

Santa Maria Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Bakersfield Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Santa Maria Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2010

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2010

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 11

1st

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 16

2nd

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

QUALIFIER 1

5th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

QUALIFIER 2

2nd

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUALIFIER 2

5th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

QUALIFIER 2

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads