Koen Shaw
Koen Shaw

Koen Shaw
Fresno, CA

Schedule & Results

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

DNS

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Thunderbowl Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

7th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 3

7th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

American Valley Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

1st

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2012

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Calistoga Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

4th

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

3rd

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

8th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2012

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Dec28

Friday, 28 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 12

2nd

Dec28

Friday, 28 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 22

1st

Dec29

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

HEAT 3

6th

Dec29

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

HEAT 2

4th

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

2nd

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

16th

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

B FEATURE 3

2nd

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads