Koen Shaw
Koen Shaw

Koen Shaw
Fresno, CA

Schedule & Results

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Antioch Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

8th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2013

Ocean Speedway

Watsonville, CA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

5th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2013

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

2nd

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

13th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep25

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2013

Ocean Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2013

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads