John Garrity
John Garrity

John Garrity
Thunder Bay, ON

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

18th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

12th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Thunder Bay, ON

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

8th

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

SEMI FEATURE 2

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

13th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

10th

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug31

Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

SEMI FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Thunder City Speedway

Mezo Motors & Machine WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

B FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads