Jeff Swindell
Jeff Swindell

Jeff Swindell
Bartlett, TN

Schedule & Results

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May27

Sunday, 27 May 1979

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 1979

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 1979

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 1979

Jackson Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 1979

Knoxville Raceway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

17th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 1979

Knoxville Raceway

Silver Crown

B FEATURE

10th

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 1979

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 1979

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 1979

Speedway 117

Silver Crown

B FEATURE

6th

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 1979

Jackson Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads