Jeff Swindell
Jeff Swindell

Jeff Swindell
Bartlett, TN

Schedule & Results

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 1993

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 1993

Benton Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 1993

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May7

Friday, 07 May 1993

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 1993

K-C Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May28

Friday, 28 May 1993

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

25th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 1993

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 1993

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 1993

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 1993

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 1993

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 1993

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 1993

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul7

Wednesday, 07 July 1993

Black Hills Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 1993

Red River Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul12

Monday, 12 July 1993

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 1993

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 1993

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 1993

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 1993

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 1993

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 1993

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 1993

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug23

Monday, 23 August 1993

Huset's Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug24

Tuesday, 24 August 1993

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Sep1

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 1993

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 1993

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 1993

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 1993

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

1st

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 1993

Silver Dollar Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

20th

Sep30

Thursday, 30 September 1993

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 1993

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 1993

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 1993

Cal-Expo State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

13th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 1993

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 1993

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 1993

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 1993

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads