Jeff Swindell
Jeff Swindell

Jeff Swindell
Bartlett, TN

Schedule & Results

May31

Monday, 31 May 2010

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2010

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2010

Camden Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2010

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

POLE SCRAMBLE

4th

Nov14

Sunday, 14 November 2010

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1 FLIP/FLOP 50

22nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads