Abby Stierwalt
Abby Stierwalt

Abby Stierwalt
Martinsville, IN

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

HEAT 1

3rd

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

9th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

12th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

9th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

HEAT 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Circle City Raceway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

HEAT 3

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Hornets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads