Tyler Sikkenga
Tyler Sikkenga

Tyler Sikkenga
Gillette, WY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

$1,250 to win Wissota Street Stock Special

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun27

Monday, 27 June 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

South Dakota Half Mile Nationals Night 1

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Casper Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

W100 MOD 4 FEATURE

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

W100 MOD 4 FEATURE

14th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Mod Four

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads