Jacob Campbell
Jacob Campbell

Jacob Campbell
Watford City, ND

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 17 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southwest Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Williston Basin Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Williston Basin Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Southwest Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2024

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Southwest Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Williston Basin Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Dacotah Speedway

INEX Legends

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

JR. Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Nodak Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Williston Basin Speedway

Williston, ND

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Williston Basin Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Nodak Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Southwest Speedway

Junior Slingshots

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads