Levi Pfeifer
Levi Pfeifer

Levi Pfeifer
Rugby, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

Trophy Class

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads