J.J. Hickle
J.J. Hickle

J.J. Hickle
Quilcene, WA

Schedule & Results

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

5th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

4th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Keizer Wheels Championship 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Volunteer Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

A FEATURE

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

US 36 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Midwest Power Series

A FEATURE

17th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

4th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

8th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

A FEATURE

4th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 2021

East Moline Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

King of the West

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

5th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

KINGS OF THUNDER 360

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

HEAT 2

2nd

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads