Jason Martin
Jason Martin

Jason Martin
Lincoln, NE

Schedule & Results

Events

30

Wins

2

Top 5

11

Top 10

17

2022 race stats

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

14th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

I FEATURE 1

8th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

9th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS SPRINTS

A-MAIN

9th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Boothill Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

16th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-70 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boone County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

US 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS National

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

18th

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

24th

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

16th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads