Matt Westfall
Matt Westfall

Matt Westfall
Pleasant Hill, OH

Schedule & Results

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2008

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2008

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

11th

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2008

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

11th

Apr27

Sunday, 27 April 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

5th

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2008

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2008

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2008

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

9th

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2008

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2008

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

NON-QUALIFIER RACE

4th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2008

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads