Matt Westfall
Matt Westfall

Matt Westfall
Pleasant Hill, OH

Schedule & Results

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep16

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2012

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads