Trent Golden
Trent Golden

Trent Golden
Pittsburg, CA

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan2

Tuesday, 02 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

2024 Playa Azul Seypet Resorts IMCATV Winter Nationals Practice

Jan3

Wednesday, 03 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Hobby Stocks

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Hobby Stocks

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Hobby Stocks

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Hobby Stocks

B FEATURE 1

13th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Bakersfield Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

12th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Thunderbowl Raceway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Petaluma Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads