Chad Winfrey
Chad Winfrey

Chad Winfrey
Gladstone, MO

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Electric City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-70 Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Midwest Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

11th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Electric City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Electric City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

I-35 Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads