Woody Pitkat
Woody Pitkat

Woody Pitkat

Schedule & Results

All 2019 Events

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

NWAAS Racing

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

30th

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Sunoco Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads