Chris Martin
Chris Martin

Chris Martin
Ankeny, IA

Schedule & Results

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Hendry County Motorsports Park

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

25TH SILVER SEASON OPENER

11th

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Hendry County Motorsports Park

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

WINTER HEAT ROUND #2

7th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

11th

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

5th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Super Bee Speedway

3rd Annual USCS Bayou State Sprint Car Nationals Nite #1

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Super Bee Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

9th

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Super Bee Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

9th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

B FEATURE

10th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Lee County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Benton County Speedway

Sprint Invaders

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

HEAT 2

DQ

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

East Moline Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

5th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Randolph County Raceway

360 winged sprint cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

8th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE

7th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

12th

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Southern Iowa Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

12th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

21st

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 2021

East Moline Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 2

5th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Dec22

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

2021 I80 MALVERNBANK 360'S

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads