Thomas Meseraull
Thomas Meseraull

Thomas Meseraull
San Jose, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2016

Premier Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Feb18

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Montpelier Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun7

Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2016

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Calistoga Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2016

Petaluma Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2016

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Ocean Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2016

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Early Parking

Dec28

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 5

4th

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Winged Mini Sprints

HEAT 2

1st

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Non-Wing Mini Sprints

HEAT 1

1st

Dec30

Friday, 30 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Non-Wing Mini Sprints

QUALIFYING RACE 3

1st

Dec31

Saturday, 31 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Winged Mini Sprints

QUALIFYING RACE 3

2nd

Dec31

Saturday, 31 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 7

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads