Thomas Meseraull
Thomas Meseraull

Thomas Meseraull
San Jose, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC X

12th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

12th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May6

Sunday, 06 May 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Fayette County Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Indiana Midget Week

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun5

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun18

Monday, 18 June 2018

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun19

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Daugherty Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS

Aug22

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep20

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Jacksonville Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov8

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

25th

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads