Jesse Lindberg
Jesse Lindberg

Jesse Lindberg
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th DNF

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Mother's Day Opener presented by T & K Transport, Inc.

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

5th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

10th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Rapid Speedway

Gunderson Racing Inc. MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

I-90 Speedway

Driver Meet & Greet and RPM Racing Series & Fireworks Show

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Wyffels Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads