Justin Duty
Justin Duty

Justin Duty
Molalla, OR

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

22nd

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

4th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

15th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

17th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

8th

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

7th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

13th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

5th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

5th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

19th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

22nd DNF

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

8th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Nov9

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE 1

14th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads