Brett Allen
Brett Allen

Brett Allen
Gaylord, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Arlington Raceway

Henderson RoadHaus IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads