James Giossi
James Giossi

James Giossi
Hudson, WI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Pits Open

10:00 AM

Gates Open

11:00 AM

Hot Laps At

12:30 PM

Racing Starts

1:00 PM

Events

30

Wins

0

Top 5

12

Top 10

14

2022 race stats

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

22nd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

TOM STEUDING MEMORIAL A-MAIN

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Late Models

STARS & STRIPES 40

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

21st

Jul18

Monday, 18 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 5

7th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

10th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

HEAT 2

5th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads