Denny Schott
Denny Schott

Denny Schott
Mauston, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

The Finish Line Bar & Grill Modifieds

FEATURE

5th DNF

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Dells Raceway Park

UMA Asphalt Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

LaCrosse Fair Speedway

LawnKeepers Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

LaCrosse Fair Speedway

Sportsmen Budweiser Dash

DASH 1

4th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

LaCrosse Fair Speedway

LawnKeepers Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

LaCrosse Fair Speedway

LawnKeepers Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Dells Raceway Park

UMA Asphalt Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Dells Raceway Park

UMA Asphalt Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Dells Raceway Park

Weaver Auto Value Late Model 50-Racing 6PM

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Dells Raceway Park

UMA Asphalt Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Bracket A

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dells Raceway Park

Midwest Championship Weekend Friday Dave Rottiger Memorial

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Dells Raceway Park

UMA Asphalt Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

LaCrosse Fair Speedway

LawnKeepers Sportsmen

QUALIFYING

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads