Jon Gunderson
Jon Gunderson

Jon Gunderson

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun20

Monday, 20 June 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Skagit Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Skagit Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads