Jacob Hughes
Jacob Hughes

Jacob Hughes
Hartford, SD

Schedule & Results

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Test N Tune

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

15th DNF

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

10th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

4th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Wagner Speedway

Week 9

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

DNS

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

6th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

9th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Crawford County Speedway

Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Southern Iowa Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Wagner Speedway

IMCA RaceSave Sprint

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

9th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE

DNS

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads