Jacob Hughes
Jacob Hughes

Jacob Hughes
Hartford, SD

Schedule & Results

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Jackson Motorplex

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads