Shane Hopkins
Shane Hopkins

Shane Hopkins
Placerville, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

HEAT 1

10th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Wingless 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

7th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 410 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Friday, 09 July 2021

Merced Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Wingless 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Wingless 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Wingless 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Petaluma Speedway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Southern Oregon Speedway

Wingless Sprint Series

A FEATURE 1

18th

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

King of the West

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Friday, 22 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads